Legals informations

International Master in Advanced Clay Science

Erasmus Mundus Master course

IMACS alumni

Home Overview Consortium

IMACS Consortium

IMACS is an integrated Master of Science designed by 5 institutions with a wide range of leadership in clay science :

the University of Poitiers (UP) in France (co-ordinator),

the University of Aveiro (UA) in Portugal,

the Technical University of Crete (TUC) (Chania) in Greece,

the University of Ottawa (UO) in Canada,

the Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS) (Porto Alegre) in Brazil.

AIPEA (Agence Internationale pour l’Etude des Argiles) is associated to this Master. AIPEA is dedicated to the world-wide promotion of and international cooperation in clay research and technology.