Internships 2015

19 - La co-valorisation de matériaux appliquée aux sédiments de draguage - IFSTTAR - Supervisor : Dimitri Deneele (dimitri.deneele@ifsttar.fr) et Andry Razakamanantsoa (andry.razakamanantsoa@ifsttar.fr) - Funding : IFSTTAR.
More information...

18 - Impact de la source alumino-silicatée sur la formation de géopolymères - IFSTTAR / Institut des Matériaux, Jean Rouxel - Supervisor : Dimitri Deneele (dimitri.deneele@cnrs-imn.fr ou dimitri.deneele@ifsttar.fr) - Funding : IFSTTAR / Institut des Matériaux Nantes.
More information...

17 - Characterization of clay minerals and crystal chemistry of smectites identified in sandstones tested for « In Situ Recovery » (ISR) of Uranium (Umnut - Mongolia) - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers - AREVA - Supervisor : Daniel Beaufort (daniel.beaufort@univ-poitiers.fr) - Funding : AREVA.
More information...

16 - Clay mineralogical evolution induced by plant activity and potassium uptake - ISTerre / Mineralogy and Environments group - Supervisor : Bruno Lanson (bruno.lanson@ujf-grenoble.fr) - Funding : ISTerre.
More information...

15 - Characterization of clay minerals identified in the Mont Ity gold (Côte d’Ivoire) - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers – LA MANCHA - Supervisor : Daniel Beaufort (daniel.beaufort@univ-poitiers.fr) - Funding : LA MANCHA.
More information...

14 - Crystal chemistry and typology of chloritic coatings in sandstone reservoirs: impact of the sedimentary environment and early diagensis - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers - TOTAL - Supervisors : Patricia Patrier (patricia.patrier@univ-poitiers.fr), James Matthews, Jean Pierre Girard (TOTAL) - Funding : TOTAL.
More information...

13 - Environmental tracing of an old Cu-Sn mine - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers - AREVA - Supervisors : Patricia Patrier (patricia.patrier@univ-poitiers.fr), Vannapha Phrommanvanh (AREVA) - Funding : AREVA.
More information...

12 - Rational design of hierarchically structured nanocomposites based on Layered Double Hydroxides - ICCF - University Blaise Pascal, Clermont Ferrand - Supervisor : Vanessa Prevot (vanessa.prevot@univ-bpclermont.fr) – 2 positions ? Funding : PolHydRaft national project (ANR JCJC).
More information...

11 - Manganese oxide shaped nanostructures for low temperature oxidation reactions - UCCS UMR 8181 – University of Lille 1 - Supervisors : Jean-Philippe Dacquin (jean-philippe.dacquin@univ-lille1.fr), Jean-François Lamonier (jean-francois.lamonier@univ-lille1.fr).
More information...

10 - The effect of dry-wet cycles coupled with temperature change on clayey soils behaviour. Application to the sub-surface geothermal domain - IFSTTAR Marne la Vallée / Geotechnical engineering, environment, natural hazard and earth sciences department (GERS) / Soils, rocks and geotechnical structures group (SRO) - Supervisors : Myriam Duc (IFSTTAR) (myriam.duc@ifsttar.fr), Fabien Szymkiewicz - Funding : IFSTTAR.
More information...

9 - 3D X Ray Tomography exploration and Diagenesis evaluation of Proterozoic Rocks (550 Million years old) from Bretagne (France) - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers - Supervisor : Abder El Albani (abder.albani@univ-poitiers.fr) - Funding : IC2MP.
More information...

8 - Textured ceramics using phyllosilicates : formulation, processing, properties - ENSCI Limoges - Supervisor : Gisèle Lecomte (gisele.lecomte@unilim.fr) - Funding : ENSCI.
More information...

7 - Microstructural approach of the Soil-Mixing material - IFSTTAR Marne la Vallée / Geotechnical engineering, environment, natural hazard and earth sciences department (GERS) / Soils, rocks and geotechnical structures group (SRO) - Supervisors : Myriam Duc (IFSTTAR) (myriam.duc@ifsttar.fr), Alain Le Kouby (IFSTTAR) - Funding : IFSTTAR.
More information...

6 - Effects of environmental parameters on phosphate adsorption by kaolinite: experimental and modeling - UMR Eco&Sols, Montpellier - INRA - Supervisor: Frédéric Gérard (gerard@supagro.inra.fr) - Funding : INRA.
More information...

5 - Isotopic tracing (26Mg and 44Ca) and kinetics of Mg and Ca cationic exchange between solid phases and soils fluids : implication on their biodisponibility - INRA Nancy - Supervisor: Gregory Van Der Heijden (gregoryvanderheijden@nancy.inra.fr) - Funding : INRA.
More information...

4 - Study of disequilibriums of 238U and 232Th disintegration chains by mapping approaches. Part 2 - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers - Supervisor : Paul Sardini - Funding : AREVA.
More information...

3 - Numerical modelling of the formation of clay minerals under hydrothermal conditions - LHYGES, Strasbourg - Supervisors : Bertrand Fritz (bfritz@unistra.fr), Damien Daval (LHYGES) - Funding : LHYGES.
More information...

2 - Monitoring of stains induced by removing the support of an underground gallery excavated in clay-rocks - IC2MP Institute, University of Poitiers - Supervisor : Stephen Hedan (Stephen.hedan@univ-poitiers.fr) - Funding : IC2MP.
More information...

1 - Determining the origin of the rocks composing the historical monuments of Poitiers. Establishment of a methodology - ERM Poitiers - Supervisors: Jean Claude Parneix (jcparneix@aol.com), Suzana Ramirez (ERM) - Funding : ERM.
More information...

Click here
for more information